Sponsored Players of the Year

Club Player of the Year          Junior Player of the Year        University Player of the Year

   IMG_1672.jpg                                     Graphic1.jpg                                           matador_trophy.png

    David Delouvroy                                         Jack Kinloch                                                 William Swain

      La Rasante                                        Dundee Wanderers                                 University of West of England

  Brussels   Belgium                                  Dundee    Scotland                                          Bristol    England



As a player driven company we are always willing to consider supporting talented, dedicated players in performance development.


If you are interested in our Sponsorship Programme please request an Application Form to find out what level of sponsorship may be available.



                                 Featured Sponsored Players

 Sponsored Player Zone       Steven Percy

   David Forrester                David Forrester             

    Andy Ewington                   Andy Ewington












© Copyright Az-Tech Sports 2013